Fresno Women's Network

BUILD RELATIONSHIPS

Promote Your Business

Upcoming events

    • Sat, November 12, 2016
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • Tulare Outlet Center, 1407 Retherford St, Tulare, CA 93274
    • 29


    Join us on November 12th for a fun-filled day of shopping!

    We just heard that there will be a special guest serving Mimosa's and Bloody Mary 's on the bus! We also believe HE will be wearing an apron! 

    We will be meeting at the Clock Tower where you will listen to music, eat a Continental breakfast, receive coupons to stores, enter to win a $500 shopping spree raffle, and the Mall stores are providing raffle items. Bravo Farms will host Wine & Cheese tasting for cool down before we depart.

    Check out all the stores

    The Fresno Women's Network has hired a bus for travel and there will be lots of exciting raffles and surprises on the journey to Tulare.

    The bus will depart from the parking lot of 575 E. Locust Ave. Fresno 93720 at 9am. DIRECTIONS.

    Register Early as the limit for the bus is 35 people. Registration closes on November 9th. Bring your friends!

    If you wish to drive yourself, please meet us at the Clock Tower at 10am.

    Activities

    Continental Breakfast
    Wine and Cheese Tasting
    Live music
    Fashion Preview show
    $500.00 Shopping Spree Raffle
    Hat contest
    Misc. Prizes
    Goodie Bags and of course shopping

    ________________________

    Event hosted by 
    Patty Rocha
    General Manager / Marketing Manager
    Tulare Outlet Center

Past events

Mon, September 19, 2016 Putting More “You” in Your Business - SBO Dinner
Tue, September 13, 2016 "Alternative Solutions to Handling Stress in the Work Environment" - Luncheon
Tue, August 23, 2016 Paint and Sip Mixer @ Pinot's Pallette
Mon, August 22, 2016 "Evaluate your Life and Business" - SBO Dinner
Tue, August 09, 2016 Non-Profit Panel Speakers
Mon, July 18, 2016 "Overcome the Anxiety of Failure" - SBO Dinner
Tue, July 12, 2016 "Hot Topics - 50 Shades of Business" - Luncheon
Thu, June 23, 2016 Friends & Members Mixer at AAA Fresno
Mon, June 20, 2016 "Must-Have Communication Skills for Business Success" - SBO Dinner
Tue, June 14, 2016 "Presentation of 2016 Scholarships" - Luncheon
Tue, May 24, 2016 Peeves Pub Mixer & Walking Tour of Fulton Mall Renovations
Mon, May 16, 2016 "Taxation: When Uncle Sam is Calling" - SBO Dinner
Tue, May 10, 2016 "Helping the Community Develop Strong Leadership in Students - Dr. Joseph I. Castro" - Luncheon
Mon, April 18, 2016 "Successful Entrepreneurs' Secrets to Mastering Work-Life Balance" - SBO Dinner
Tue, April 12, 2016 "Hot Topics - 50 Shades of Business" - Luncheon
Tue, March 29, 2016 Bite of Lunch and Tour at Evangel Home
Mon, March 21, 2016 "Key Mobile Apps for Business Owners" - SBO Dinner
Tue, March 08, 2016 "Smart Social Networking and Communication Tips +Q&A" - Luncheon
Mon, February 22, 2016 "Customer Service: A Market Differentiator For Small Business" - SBO Dinner
Tue, February 09, 2016 "Downtown Fresno Revitalization - Craig Scharton" - Luncheon
Mon, January 18, 2016 Millennials: Work Ethics and Personality Traits You Can’t Ignore - SBO Dinner Meeting
Tue, January 12, 2016 50 Shades of Business! - January Luncheon
Tue, December 08, 2015 FWN Christmas Luncheon
Mon, November 16, 2015 "The Power of Images in Social Media Marketing" - SBO Dinner Meeting
Tue, November 10, 2015 "Networking Outside Your Comfort Zone" - November Luncheon
Thu, October 22, 2015 "What Men and Women in Business Can Learn From Each Other" - SBO Dinner Meeting
Tue, October 13, 2015 Bra LaLa - October Dinner
Thu, September 17, 2015 SBO Dinner Meeting - "The ABCs of an Effective Business Pivot"
Tue, September 08, 2015 September Luncheon - The Brand Equation: Communicating your Message to the Community
Thu, August 20, 2015 SBO Dinner Meeting - "Traits of Courageous Leaders"
Tue, August 11, 2015 August Luncheon - 50 Shades of Business!
Sat, August 08, 2015 "Girls Day Trip" - Shopping Spree at Tulare Outlet
Thu, July 23, 2015 SBO Dinner Meeting
Thu, July 16, 2015 Third Thursday ArtHop "Martini Magic" Mixer
Thu, June 18, 2015 SBO Dinner Meeting
Tue, June 09, 2015 Scholarship Dinner
Thu, May 21, 2015 SBO Dinner Meeting
Tue, May 12, 2015 May Luncheon
Thu, April 23, 2015 SBO Dinner Meeting
Tue, April 14, 2015 Spring Fling
Thu, March 19, 2015 SBO Dinner Meeting
Tue, March 10, 2015 March Luncheon
Thu, February 19, 2015 SBO Dinner Meeting
Tue, February 10, 2015 Dinner Meeting
Tue, January 20, 2015 SBO Dinner Meeting
Tue, January 13, 2015 January Luncheon
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software